Posts from the ‘Events’ Category

Thanksgiving Weekend Schedule

Help us celebrate The Black Sheep Vineyard’s 7th anniversary!

We will be open on Wednesday, November 25 from 2:00 – 6:00pm for wine pick-up.

Friday, November 27: Open 1:00 – 11:00pm
Music by Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries beginning at 7:30pm; $5 cover.

Saturday, November 28: Open 1:00 – 11:00pm
Paint ‘N Sip at 1:00pm; $35 for a 16×20 canvas.┬áReserve by calling Moon River Studios at 304-312-8607.
Live music by Roger Hoard Jazz Quartet at 7:30pm; $5 cover.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Advertisements

Undependent Films World Premier Party – June 12

Join us on Friday, June 12, 2015 at 8:00pm for the world premier of Undependent Films’ two latest productions: The Wedding Dilemma and The V Word!

TheWeddingDilemma

TheVWord

We are CLOSED Saturday May 9; more upcoming events

PLEASE NOTE: The Black Sheep Vineyard will be CLOSED this Saturday, May 9, 2015 for a special event.

Check out our updated Events page for upcoming musical events, Paint-N-Sip, and more!

Teine – Scottish Gaelic for Fire & Flame

teine-lo

Tiene

Scottish Gaelic for Fire & Flame

Last works by Benjamin Steffl Thompson fired in the Ramsay Anagama Kiln

Bagpipe by Betsy Bethel McFarland 6:00 – 7:00pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015 from 6:00 – 9:00pm

Valentine’s Day Dinner

Special Event at the Black Sheep Vineyard: Valentine’s Day!!!

Saturday, February 14, 2015, 6:00 – 10:30pm

Dinner Buffet catered by Mehlman’s, to include:

  • Prime Rib
  • Chicken Parmesan
  • Mixed Green Salad
  • Red Skin Potatoes
  • Broccoli Casserole
  • Mixed Vegetables
  • Chocolate Fountain
  • Rolls
  • Coffee & Tea

Live Music by the Roger Hoard Jazz Quartet

Tickets are limited; by advance registration only!

$60 per person; wine is not included.

Call us at 740-546-3741 to purchase your tickets!

Click here to download a printable flyer.

Happy New Year!

Our Events page has been updated with our first musical guests of 2015. Check back for more additions!

Christmas Week Hours

We’ll be open for the following hours during Christmas Week 2014 for your last-minute gift-giving and celebration needs!

  • Monday Dec. 22: 1:00 – 5:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec. 23: 1:00 – 5:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec. 24: 1:00 – 4:00pm
  • Thursday Dec. 25: CLOSED
  • Friday Dec. 26: 1:00 – 10:00pm
  • Saturday Dec. 27: 1:00 – 11:00pm

Merry Christmas!