PLEASE NOTE: There is a $5 per person cover charge for live music events. All music starts at 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, June 9: Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries

Saturday, June 16, 1:00pm: Paint ‘n Sip – Reserve at 304-312-8607

Saturday, June 16: Ron Retzer Trio

Saturday, June 23: Almost Famous

Friday, June 29: Jakobs Ferry Stragglers

Saturday, June 30: The Fossils

Friday, July 6: Eli Lambie Band

Saturday, July 7: Sarah Hays Band

Saturday, July 14: New Age Adenas

Friday, July 20, 6:30pm: Paint ‘n Sip – Reserve at 304-312-8607

Saturday, July 21: TBA

Saturday, July 28: MSM

Saturday, August 4: Pocket Change

Friday, August 10, 6:30pm: Paint ‘n Sip – Reserve at 304-312-8607

Saturday, August 11: Tongue n Cheek

Saturday, August 18: TBA

Saturday, August 25: TBA

Saturday, September 1: Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries

Saturday, September 8: TBA

Saturday, September 15: Jakobs Ferry Stragglers

Saturday, September 22: MSM

Saturday, October 6: Doug Edgell Trio

Saturday, October 13: New Age Adenas

Saturday, October 20: Eli Lambie Band

Saturday, October 27: Hoard and Jones

Advertisements