PLEASE NOTE: There is a $5 per person cover charge for live music events. All music starts at 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, June 17: Hoard & Jones

Saturday, June 24: Pocket Changes

Saturday, July 1: Cherry Trio

Saturday, July 8: MSM

Friday, July 14, 6:30pm: Paint ‘N Sip – Please call or text 304-312-8607 to make your reservation.

Saturday, July 15: New Age Adenas

Saturday, July 22: Simply Steel featuring Tim Reynolds

Saturday, July 29: Adrian Niles

Saturday, August 5: The Fossils

Saturday, August 12: Zane Run

Saturday, August 19: Big Bill and the Musical Mercenaries

Saturday, August 26: MSM