PLEASE NOTE: There is a $5 per person cover charge for live music events. All music starts at 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, August 4: Pocket Change Band and The Cheese Melt Food Truck

Saturday, August 11: Tongue n Cheek Lite and Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Friday, August 17, 6:30pm: Paint ‘n Sip – Reserve at 304-312-8607

Saturday, August 18: Hoard and Jones Summer of Love II. Get your hippie on!! Plus Wood Fired Pizza Oven.

Saturday, August 25: Tim Ullom Band

Saturday, September 1: Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries, plus the Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Saturday, September 8: Bridges

Saturday, September 15: Jakobs Ferry Stragglers and the Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Saturday, September 22: MSM, plus Chuck Wagon Food

Saturday, September 29: Laura Cramblett Band

Saturday, October 6: Doug Edgell Trio

Saturday, October 13: New Age Adenas

Saturday, October 20: Eli Lambie Band, plus the Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Saturday, October 27: Hoard and Jones Halloween Party with the Wood Fired Pizza Oven

Advertisements