Live Music

PLEASE NOTE: There is a $5 per person cover charge for live music events. All music events start at 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated. See our Food page for the food truck schedule.

Saturday, June 1: All Ends Well
Saturday, June 8: Still Kickin’ Band
Saturday, June 15: Easy Street
Saturday, June 22: Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries
Saturday, June 29: Elie Lamby and the Mojo Kings

Saturday, July 6: MSM
Saturday, July 13: Sarah Hayes Band
Saturday, July 20: Matt Van Fossen
Saturday, July 27: Logan Wojcik Band

Saturday, August 3: Doug Edgell Trio
Saturday, August 10: New Age Adenas
Saturday, August 17: MSM
Saturday, August 24: Ron Retzer Trio
Saturday, August 31: Eli Lambie and the Mojo Kings

Saturday, September 7: New Age Adenas
Saturday, September 14: Charlie Barath Blues Band
Saturday, September 21: MSM
Saturday, September 28: Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries

Saturday, October 5: 7 South
Saturday, October 12: Tongue ‘N Cheek Lite
Saturday, October 19: Sarah Hays Band
Saturday, October 26: Pocket Change

Saturday, November 2: Halloween Party with Hoard & Jones
Satuday, November 9: New Age Adenas
Saturday, November 16: Doug Edgell Trio
Saturday, November 23: The Muddles
Friday, November 29: Bill Gorby and The Musical Mercenaries
Saturday, November 30: MSM

Saturday, December 7: Eli Lambie and the MOJO Kings
Saturday, December 14: Jakobs Ferry Stranglers
Saturday, December 21: Roger Hoard Christmas Show
Saturday, December 28: Dan Jones Acoustic
Tuesday, December 31: New Years Eve with MSM