Live Music

PLEASE NOTE: There is a $5 per person cover charge for live music events. All music events start at 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated. See our Food page for the food truck schedule.

Saturday, September 5: Easy Street
Saturday, September 12: MSM
Saturday, September 19: Adrian Niles
Saturday, September 26: New Age Adenas

Saturday, October 3: 7South
Saturday, October 10: Tongue n Cheek Lite
Saturday, October 17: Pocket Change
Saturday, October 24: Ron Retzer Trio
Saturday, October 31: Hoard & Jones

Saturday, November 7: Buck Allemond and family
Saturday, November 14: Roger Hoard Quartet
Saturday, November 21: Doug Edgell
Friday, November 27: Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries
Saturday, November 28: MSM

Saturday, December 5: Eli Lambie and the MoJo Kings
Saturday, December 12: TBA
Saturday, December 19: Roger Hoard Christmas
Saturday, December 26: Dan Jones Live