Live Music


Bringing you the Ohio Valley’s favorite performers.


PLEASE NOTE: There is a $5 per person cover charge for live music events. All music events start at 7:30pm unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, June 4: Matt VanFossen
Saturday, June 11: Tongue ‘N Cheek Lite
Saturday, June 18: Crandall Creek
Friday, June 24: Two by Fours
Saturday, June 25: Eli Lambie & Friends

Saturday, July 2: Special Hours: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, July 9: 7 South
Saturday, July 16: Easy Stret
Saturday, July 23: The Muddle
Friday, July 29: Two by Fours
Saturday, July 30: MSM

Saturday, August 6: New Age Adenas
Saturday, August 13: Bill Gorby and the Musical Mercenaries
Saturday, August 20: Easy Street
Friday, August 26: Two by Fours Karaoke
Saturday, August 27: Still Kickin’ Band